169 Sheridan Parkside Drive
Tonawanda, NY 14150

716.874.3595 ktmeals@ktmeals.org

Our Staff

Dan Wiles
Executive Director
dan@ktmeals.org

Karen Hacherl, BSW
Social Worker
karen@ktmeals.org

Tina Cascio
Volunteer Coordinator
tina@ktmeals.org

Stephanie Hurley
Food Service Manager
stephanie@ktmeals.org

Rebecca Shearer
Account Clerk
becky@ktmeals.org

Joan English
Agency Billing Clerk
joan@ktmeals.org

John Bakowski
Cook

Greg Fields
Cook

Kelly Carson
Dishwasher

Noelle Russell
Dishwasher


 

About Ken-Ton Meals on Wheels

"I appreciate you taking time for me and making sure I'm fed. Your kindness overwhelms me."