169 Sheridan Parkside Drive
Tonawanda, NY 14150

716.874.3595 ktmeals@ktmeals.org

Our Staff

Dan Wiles
Executive Director
dan@ktmeals.org

Jessica Nowak
Assistant Director
jessica@ktmeals.org


Karen Hacherl, BSW
Social Worker
karen@ktmeals.org

Tina Cascio
Volunteer Coordinator
tina@ktmeals.org

Stephanie Hurley
Food Service Manager
stephanie@ktmeals.org

Rebecca Shearer
Account Clerk
becky@ktmeals.org

Joan English
Agency Billing Clerk
joan@ktmeals.org

John Bakowski
Cook

Noelle Russell
Cook

Mike Kaiser
Cook

Kelly Carson
Dishwasher

Jake Pray
Dishwasher

Peter Fiorella
​Dishwasher
 

About Ken-Ton Meals on Wheels

"Your volunteer went way above and beyond when they found my mom had fallen and broke her hip. We cannot thank you enough for all you do!"