Our Staff

Dan Wiles

Executive Director

dan@kentonmealsonwheels.org

Jessica Nowak

Assistant Director

jessica@kentonmealsonwheels.org

Karen Hacherl, BSW

Social Worker

karen@kentonmealsonwheels.org

Tina Cascio

Volunteer Coordinator

tina@kentonmealsonwheels.org

Stephanie Hurley

Food Service Manager

stephanie@kentonmealsonwheels.org

Rebecca Shearer

Billing

becky@kentonmealsonwheels.org

Bill McCullagh

Handyman Project Coordinator

bill@kentonmealsonwheels.org

John Bakowski

Cook

Noelle Russell

Cook

Mike Kaiser

Cook

Kelly Carson

Dishwasher

Jake Pray

Dishwasher

Peter Fiorella

Dishwasher

Contact Us

169 Sheridan Parkside Drive
Tonawanda, NY 14150
716.874.3595

Follow Us